Feelings

Dear Feelings,
If you were a dick,
I’d punch you in the balls…
If you were a pussy,
I’d wish your periods went on and on…

Dear Feelings,
If you were a boy in his teens,
I’d wish you get a boner you can’t hide…
If you were a girl in her teens,
I’d wish you get horny with a river flowing inside..

Dear Feelings,
If you were looking for a date,
I’d wish you forever live with your mum…
But if you already had a date,
I’d wish you two to never get a room…

Dear Feelings,
If you were to be married,
I’d wish your partner always be in another continent..
But in case you’re not married,
I’d fuckin hope YOU DO GET MARRIED…

Coz my Dear Feelings,
Every time i tried paying attention
To your HorseShit,
It was always something,
way outta my league.

A guitar I wished I could buy,
A close friend I wished who didn’t lie,
A crush I wish I could turn mine,
Her blush making everything fine.

But as Michael Scott (from The Office US) said,
“If I had a gun with two bullets and was in a room with Hitler, Bin Laden and Toby(or Feelings),
I’d shoot Toby two times…”

fuckfeelings

Leave a Reply

